Andrea’s Blog

Welcome to my hectic but rewarding world…

My new adventure… September 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — andreawhitt @ 12:34 pm

I have decided to try a scrapper-for-hire business.  I’ve been thinking about it for a long time but somehow couldn’t figure out where to start.  Well, I made myself a website and I’m getting a bunch of friends to test it out for me.  I want to make sure the links work and the pages download right…and then I’m going to advertise on local bulletin boards and such.  I may print some business cards too.  I don’t know what will come of it but I am hoping it will be a hit.  I know a lot of people around here are very interested in what I do but they don’t have the time or patience to learn to do it themselves.  If anyone has any suggestions I would appreciate it.  If you check out my website and find that something doesn’t load right or a link is wrong (or I have a typo…I’m so bad for those sometimes), please let me know 🙂  You can visit Scrapbooks by Andrea here…

http://scrapbooksbyandrea.awardspace.com/

Happy scrappin 🙂

 

One Response to “My new adventure…”

  1. laramie Says:

    Goodluck with your new idea for scraping for hire.


Leave a Reply

