Andrea’s Blog

Welcome to my hectic but rewarding world…

New Freebie September 6, 2008

Filed under: Freebies,Scrapbooking — andreawhitt @ 9:46 pm

I have a new freebie called Boy Bundle.  I loved the colors from my Flower Patch freebie and thought that since it was a girly kit I would make one good for boys with the same colors.  Here is what I came up with…

Here’s the link to the 4shared folder that you will find the 5 zips to this kit.  I have dial up so I have to break it down to small zips so that I can upload pieces without being interupted by phone calls and aol restarting on me. 
http://www.4shared.com/dir/8961625/79d04d56/Boy_Bundle.html

CU is allowed, you can read my TOU in each zip.

 

13 Responses to “New Freebie”

  1. Sharon from Texas Says:

    Andrea, this is so cute! Thank you so much for sharing.

  2. Rosanne Says:

    thank you so much for sharing….

  3. Stash Empress Says:

    Thanks so much for this cute kit! Love the colors!

  4. Dianna Says:

    I loved your baby kit. Once I learn how to use digital this will be a beautiful kit to try. Thanks.

  5. Angela Says:

    Beautiful kit. Now I’ll be waiting for a baby girl one!

  6. Ephémère Says:

    Gorgeous kit, I love these colors, it’s really beautiful. Thank you very much for sharing. Bye….Merci beaucoup, ce kit est superbe et j’adore ces couleurs.

  7. Ode Says:

    Thank you for sharing your beautiful work.

  8. Becky Says:

    Thank you so much. I love it! Your blog is beautiful too.

  9. walking-girl Says:

    It’s a wonderful kit. Thanks for sharing.

  10. schellie Says:

    thanks for this sweet kit! Love the papers with the tiny feet!

  11. Katie Says:

    This is great! I love the little footprints papers! Thanks!

  12. Mags Says:

    What a pretty kit!
    Thank you SO much for sharing!
    🙂 Mags
    magsgraphics.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

